Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Browse Blogs            Browse Forums

Forum > Real Life > *** MBU - Miami Beach University - *****

New Reply

Started by QueenofHearts , Jun 27th 2019 23:53

QueenofHearts - Jul 11th 2019 22:26

* Bianca continued to enjoy her plate of fettuccine alfredo with reserving herself from talking much as it seemed Samantha was taking over the talking duties for once. Since when did she become a social butterfly. Probably since graduation of her older sister heading to the private college. Things had changed to take over as the most popular in high school then during her junior year.

* Samantha looked over at Gaia as she had just joined the group. " So tell us about yourself.....are you a transfer or freshman?" " My sister is a transfer and I'm a freshman " " Names Samantha" " And this is my older sister, Bianca whom is stuffing her face with her food at the moment" Slightly laughing.

* Bianca flipped her off with a smile as she'd swallow her bit and then chiming in. " Yeah and watch out if you have a nerdy my boyfriend" " My sister will probably try to steal him off of you" Shooting her sister half smile on giving her sh*t.

* Samantha narrowed her eyes. " Uh those guys were your boyfriends that I stole" Sticking out her tongue at her. " And they didn't like to be ordered like troops" " They liked a more girl that's in the middle and not all are into dominatrix"

* Bianca rolled her eyes. " Can I finish eating before you talk in detail about your gross sex life?" " Thanks kindly" Noticing now that Tonya was working at her food and it seemed Casper was working at his water. Ryan rudely left but was clearly hitting on Samantha before heading off. " Oh by the way Samantha" " My roomy is trying to clearly nail you....not even doing a good job with sugar coding it"

@CourtneyVSain
@Sacreddragon
@DannyRicco

Heart this
1 like

Sacreddragon - Jul 12th 2019 06:00