Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Browse Blogs            Browse Forums

Forum > Real Life > *** MBU - Miami Beach University - *****

New Reply

Started by QueenofHearts , Jun 27th 2019 23:53

QueenofHearts - Jul 15th 2019 21:30

* Mariana laughs. " I didn't see a rubber band on the door and I just apologized before running off and locking myself in the room" She felt like a coward in a sense, but she was grossed out by same sex couples. She wouldn't bash them if like she heard about them, but the whole seeing really scarred her. " I probably interrupted the two" Turning her head to listen to her mention of a cute guy and his dog. " Neither has mine....I think he's MIA....but whatever more room for me till they just throw someone in there" ---- " You got hit on by a coffee guy...that's priceless" " Well that's better than me." " So you going to that meet and greet tonight?" " How many other classes do you have left for today?" " Oh and I'm studying graphic design"

Heart this
0 likes

QueenofHearts - Jul 15th 2019 22:01

* Mariana laughed again. " No indication of anything besides a guy laying on his chest shirtless and a guy standing beside as the door was closed" " How else would I interpret that?" " Sounds like one of those gay written starts to a novel....kind of like the Broke Back Mountain movie" " And no I never saw it....just it grosses me out" ---- " Anyways it sounds like you got a crush on two guys..." " I'd say flip a coin and go for that" Laughs. " I mean unless the pros and cons are easy enough to establish" " I think I like that guy that was going to help me....but then again he didn't say much." " And his girl roomy looked to cling onto him fast."

@Jordyn_

Heart this
0 likes

QueenofHearts - Jul 15th 2019 22:09