Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Browse Blogs            Browse Forums

Forum > Romance > Love Is Blind (Reserved 1x1)

New Reply

Started by Piperrox002 , Jul 6th 2019 20:56

Piperrox002 - Jul 7th 2019 20:37

Emmett grabbed the towel that Zayne tossed him and dried off enjoying the smoothness with a hint of cinnamon " Look I am pretty sure I am a professional plus I have been drinking pretty much since yesterday. He let Zayne process that comment before clarifying the statement "Yes exactly what I was trying to get at" Emmett saw Meg run into the kitchen all excited about jello shots he would have at least one as not to be rude but he preferred his liquor to be straight up. "Sure thing but be careful" just then the smell of steaks and burgers filled the kitchen which made his stomach grumble a bit. Looking in the fridge once more he found a bottle of iced tea "Hey man did you want one, also I hope Rocket is doing okay he's not usually around many people at least not when he is off his leash" After a good while of chatting with Zayne he made his way back outside and took the farthest chair waiting for the food to finish cooking. Emmett watched everyone laugh and curl up closer he definately was not the affectionate type which made this situation very awkward so he grabbed his phone and texted the first girl on his list which was Avery he seemed to bond with her more but they didn't seem to have much going on for the bedroom unlike Racquel.

(( Once he finally snaps out of his player game thanks to a heavy dose of reality from Zayne he calls it off with Avery but he is a whimp and gets Zayne to shut it down with Racquel))

Edited Jul 7th 2019 20:47

Heart this
0 likes

Piperrox002 - Jul 7th 2019 21:21