Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Browse Blogs            Browse Forums

Forum > Anime > gundam roleplay

New Reply

Started by Lieutenant_Rira , May 22nd 2017 01:57
Previous12Next

Lieutenant_Rira - May 22nd 2017 01:57

i thought this would be fun, for the custom plot its on page 2

now the rules

1.no N*FW

2.no over powered mobile suits

3. don't kill another persons character without permission

4.no chuck norris like character(its my way of saying no over powered characters)

5.use at least everything on my template(add to it if desired)

name:
mobile suit type(s):(if your character doesn't own a specific suit and uses several just make a list in this area)
personality:
past:(optional)
appearance:(also optional)

Edited May 29th 2017 03:06

Heart this
0 likes

Lieutenant_Rira - May 28th 2017 19:59

(accepted, though i hate to admit it but i'm new to gundam and am having trouble finding mobile suits to use)

Heart this
0 likes

Lieutenant_Rira - May 28th 2017 20:53

(ok so here are my bios

name: alexis

mobile suit types:
guntank
guncannon (it depends on he mission, witch one she uses)

personality:is adventurous and energetic, gets excited very easily, is skilled in distanced combat rather than close range

past:born in a poor family she had high hopes for herself and followed in the foot steps of her best friend she joined the army after the time of piece vanqueshed colenlel (that one rank after major) elizibeth formed a tactical strike team for zarno called the delta force and selected her as her co-pilot due to there history together

appearance:(i got none)

name:elizibeth

mobile suit types:
guntank
gun cannon

personality:is quick to take action, like alexis she is also skilled long distance combat, is a great stratagist and can think of a good plan in a matter of moments