Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Browse Blogs            Browse Forums

Forum > Interest Checks > 1 on 1 RP, seeking male characters. Details within

New Reply

Started by GenaWindstarr , Mar 15th 2017 03:27

GenaWindstarr - Mar 15th 2017 03:27

I have been RPing since 2003. I primarily have played in instant messengers like AOL/AIM , Skype, Yahoo or E mail. But i have also done forum RP and in private messages on boards, if boards allowed it. I prefer one on one rp but may consider a group if the plot interests me.

Gena Windstarr is my character, but i have different versions to fit into different settings. I am always seeking players who know / like my favorite fandoms, these are a couple of older animes / video games and its hard to find folks who still RP those settings but in case you are curious..

Final Fantasy 7, thats the whole reason i started RPing in the first place. I have certan canons i love, and am always hoping for [ ask who if interested ], and will also pair her with OC males

Hellsing, Alucard wanted

Vampire hunter D , D wanted

Chrono Cross / Chrono Trigger. Gena is made for the Cross world but cross / Trigger crossover RPs are welcomed, certan canon [ ask who if interested ] or OC males wanted.

I am a big Doctor Who fan, classic and new. Ive never RPed it but if anyone wants to try im willing.

Modern or Medieval Fantasy settings.

I love Vampires so those are always wanted, Humans, Mages , Elves , Vampiric Elves, possibly Lycans sought for Mod or Medi Fantasy.

I like my storys to contain romance, mystery or crime drama, action, adventure, supernatural elements. I am a plot with pleasure RPer, i will do adult scenes, i enjoy them but i dont like hit n quit pointless sm*t.