Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Browse Blogs            Browse Forums

Forum > Introductions > Introduction/ looking for roleplay

New Reply

Started by Arcticfire , Aug 27th 2021 21:46

Arcticfire - Aug 27th 2021 21:46

About me

hello everyone my name is midnight,I’ve been roleplaying for 5-6 years and I am well experienced in all forms of rp, I am a advanced literate role player who loves detail in her rps, I only do Bxg with myself playing the female but I can play all roles as ‘background characters

How I Rp
advanced lit to multi para
rp examples

Discord;TheShadomare#9672

Fandoms: www.roleplay.me/blog/231468

Rp info: www.roleplay.me/blog/207526

All her life she had known pain. Being brought up in am elementary school. When she found one half of her father's scissor blade she knew that whoever found the other half was the one who murdered him in cold blood.

Ryuko was walking throughout the main shopping district in Tokyo. memories of the twisted Ragyo still haunted her along with losing senketsu her kamui. In their little family reunion Ryuko found out that satsuki was her eldest sister who's ambitions were to end ragyos life. Also finding out that she was cast aside as a newborn experiment and that her mother wasn't dead.

Ryuko flashed back to when her mother was in space. Ripping out her own heart with some final words

"the life fibers will return to earth one day I can assure you of that"
Without senketsu and her Scissorblade's the seventeen year old girl worried that her mother's words were true.

Ryuko sighed she needed to clear her head, she had told her adopted family that she was heading out.