ORIGINAL CHARACTER: WILLIAM AND THE FRATRICIDE


*Will be updated with new information soon.


Name (& pronunciation): William Craft
Date of Birth (& age):24-32 depending on the roleplay.
Place of Birth: Deep Texas.
Gender: Male.
Species/Racial Origin: Human
Social Class/Community Status: Lower middle class/poverty
Language: English
Family/Friends/Pets/Etc: His brother has died, and he lives alone with no pets. His father is estranged and his mother died when he was younger.

Physical Description

Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 182 lbs.
Hair: Curly but always very, very messy.
Eyes: Dark blue.
Limb Dexterity: William knows how to fight other people well.
Detailed Physical Description( Can be replaced with a photo instead):
**PLACEHOLDER PHOTO**
Can be seen at bottom.
Typical Clothing/Equipment:

Personality/Attributes

Personality/Attitude: William is closed off, arrogant, angry, and overall pretty lost emotionally. He doesn't take much seriously, except the people he cares about. He has a lot of grief on his shoulders, and it's better to stay at arms length with this guy.
Skills/Talents: He can blow smoke rings. That's about it.
Favourites/Likes: Alcohol, eating crutons off of other people's plates purely out of spite, louder places, and maybe a little vandalism.
Most Hated/Dislikes: Daytime, thinking about things, therapy, guns, and cats.
Goals/Ambitions: Find an ambition.
Strengths: Strong, intimidating, handsome, charismatic.
Weaknesses: Emotional pain, triggers, being alone, lack of conviction, and cowardliness.
Fears: Confronting his father.
Hobbies/Interests: William never had the energy to find any hobbies, but ends up being really good at mechanics.
Regular Routine: Wake up, figure out where you are, and go home and sleep.
Philosophy of Life: F*** it, right? (Please someone help me.)
Attitude Toward Death: William refuses to acknowledge anything about death.
Religion/Beliefs: None.
Fetishes/Strange Behaviors: None.
Most Instructive/Painful/Memorable Experience: Accidentally shooting his brother.
Sexual Preference/Experience/Values: Bisexual.
Education/Special Training: None.
Place/Type of Residence: Run down apartment.
Occupation: Occasionally works at different places, but never learns to keep it steady.
Place of Work: Varies.
Work-related Skills: Really good at mechanical things likes cars.
Past Occupations: Varies.
Memberships: None.
Heart this
0 | Sep 16th 2020 20:29