Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Men         Women         Newest         Online



10 Friends



Advertisement


Smokey

(Smo Key)
22 / Male / Forever Alone
., . - United States
Hey there! I hope you've been having a decent day/night. You can call me whatever you'd like, but Smokey is preferred. Just a lil' bit about myself before I get into the other bits.

My age, gender, and country are already on here so you'll have a decent idea of my time zone. I'm not a student but I do have a full-time job with some unconventional hours. I won't be very active during work hours, but I'll get to everything after I clock out. My hobbies listening to music, that's basically a constant. I play a big variety of games and I play a good bit of D&D. I'm just a nerd who loves to come up with characters and stories. Another important thing to say is that I'm not all there upstairs, so if anything seems off during a discussion or a conversation, don't be afraid to let me know so i can correct it.

----------------------------------------------------------------

Now for the roleplay bits. Personally, my favorite genres are fantasy and horror, but I am open to just about any genre. When it comes to writing length, I'll try my best to match whoever I'm roleplaying with. I don't do one-liners though, they are really difficult for me to respond to. As for themes, there aren't very many things that make me uncomfortable. If something does make me uncomfortable, I will make it known so no worry there.

Whatever I've forgotten to mention, I will happily answer any questions you have for me roleplay wise. At any point, if there is some kind of issue or there's something you'd like to add, feel free to tell me. It takes two to tango and I'd like it to be an enjoyable experience for both parties. I don't bite, I promise.

Start roleplaying with members like Smokey!

  Username

  

  Email Address  [?]

  

  Password

  

  

Latest Comments