Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Browse Blogs            Browse Forums

Advertisement

OliverGarden's Blog

OC: Elliot!!!


Name: Elliot
Nickname(s): None
Age: 18
Race: Faun
Zodiac: I can’t decide haha...
Pronouns: He/him
Sexuality: Gay
Languages Spoken: English

Occupation(s): Existing
Transportation: Walking
Hobbies: Gardening (farming), reading, studying about humans, cleaning, making jewelry out of dead plants and human trinkets.
Pets: None
Family: His mother, the only survivor of a forest fire, died from a hunter.
Home: Any pile of leaves in a cave or marginally clean bog will do.

Likes: PLANTS. Collecting little trinkets that humans lost, fireflies, oranges.
Dislikes: Being in really sunny areas, dogs, and anything new.
Quirks: He’s a faun, so I mean... also he’s like 90% legs.
Allergies: The sun. He’s albino.
Fears/Phobias: Basically everything that exists
Religion: None.

Eyes: Bright blue
Hair: White, unkempt. Goat fur up to his waist, also white. His ears are human, but pointy and they have a few little tufts of fluffy white hair on the tips.
Skin: Albino
Height: 5’4
Weight: 105 pounds
Build: Athletic, but soft-angled and thin.
Piercings: A star earring on his left ear.
Tattoos: None
Marks: Lots of freckles on his shoulders, back, chest, face, neck, ears.
Style: Vintage clothing, but he doesn’t wear them often because he doesn’t really come in contact with humans or other people. Also he’s a faun so..pants don’t work unless they’re REALLY big.
Heart this
1 | 0 Comments | Apr 8th 2021 17:24

OC: Ant!


Name: Ant
Nickname(s): that one girl who doesn’t talk
Age: 14
Race: Caucasian
Zodiac: Pisces
Pronouns: She/Her
Sexuality: Biromantic, Asexual
Languages Spoken: English, but she uses ASL (American Sign Language)

Occupation(s): Student.
Transportation: Walking
Hobbies: Gardening, baking, helping other people and studying in the library after class, reading.
Pets: None
Family: Nobody - she didn’t even trust her own parents. They didn’t care for her, either. They went and died when she was 4.
Home: Apartment.

Likes: Staying after class, gardening and flowers, baking, blankets, fruit.
Dislikes: Going home, people who yell at her, dark energy, adult men, tomato soup.
Quirks: She’s mute. Completely. But, her sight, smell, and hearing are sharpened because of that. She is oddly observant.
Allergies: None
Fears/Phobias: The dark, her house and the demons in it, other people.
Religion: Protestant Christian - Lutheran.

Eyes: So green that you could almost see them glowing in the dark on god.
Hair: Deep, raven black. Curly/wavy, long.
Skin: Pale/caucasian
Height: 5’5
Weight: 95 pounds
Build: Unhealthily skinny.
Piercings: None
Tattoos: None
Marks: None
Style: Amish/Victorian. She dresses formally, always in dresses.

I will post a picrew of her soon!
Heart this
0 | 0 Comments | Apr 7th 2021 23:01

OC: Kutsush*to


Name: Kutsush*to
Nickname(s): Kutsushi / Kutsu
Age: 16
Race: Biracial - Mostly Caucasian, Asian (Japan)
Zodiac: Pisces
Pronouns: He/Him/Himself
Sexuality: Gay
Languages Spoken: English, Japanese

Occupation(s): Student, any odd jobs he can get
Transportation: Walking
Hobbies: Reading, writing, photography
Pets: None
Family: None, orphan.
Home: None.

Likes: Boba tea, crackers, big sweaters, alone time, not being noticed
Dislikes: Spicy food, personal questions, loud noises, being looked at, eye contact, perverts, eating in front of others.
Quirks: The more nervous he is, the more he stutters, which is all the time. He blushes a lot and does get nosebleeds when extremely embarrassed or flustered.
Allergies: If this counts, he has asthma
Fears/Phobias: Loud noises, large social settings, failure/making mistakes.
Religion: None

Eyes: Parakeet green
Hair: Eggshell white. His hair is wavy and uneven. One lock of his hair is much longer than the rest. He chopped his hair with a blunt scissors he found, and never really fixed it.
Skin: Pale/caucasian
Height: 5’7
Weight: 122 pounds
Build: Effeminate - high waist, slim
Piercings: None
Tattoos: None
Marks: light freckles on his face and upper body
Style: Casual formal, softboy

I will post a picrew of him soon!
Heart this
1 | 0 Comments | Apr 6th 2021 18:28