Sign Up, It's Free!         Browse People         Boys         Girls         Newest         Online
Advertisement


8 Friends





BlondeInkedQueen

(Helena Isabella Rocks)
32 / Female / Single
California - United States
BASIC INFORMATION

Full name: Helena Isabella Rocks

Nickname(s) or Alias: Lena, Bella

Gender: Female

Species: Human

Age: 32

Birthday: July/19

Sexuality: Bisexual

Nationality: American

Religion: Christian

City or town of birth: Los Angeles

Currently lives: California

Languages spoken: English, German

Relationship Status: Single and looknig

PHYSICAL APPEARANCE

Height: 5"9

Weight: 50 kg

Figure/build: slim, sexy booty

Hair colour: Blonde

Hairstyle: Long, curled

Eye colour: Blue

Skin/fur/etc colour: taned

Tattoos: oh damn a lot ;)

Piercings: P**sy Piercing

Scars/distinguishing marks: //

Preferred style of clothing: Bikini, Lingerie, tank top and shorts.


HEALTH

Smoker? Sometimes

Drinker? Sometimes

Recreational Drug User? Which? //

Addictions: Sex, sport.

Allergies: //

PERSONALITY

Personality: Helena is sweet, sexy and smart. She can be flirty but also be a bitch if needed.

Likes: Animals, Malkes,females, fitness, beach, romantic dinner,

Dislikes: Spiders, haters, lairs,

Fears/phobias: Spiders

Favourite colour: Blue

Hobbies: jogging, reading books, party, sexual activities

Taste in music: almost everything ;)

SKILLS

Talents/skills: Oh damn, where should I start xD

Ability to drive a car? Operate any other vehicles? I have a car!

EATING HABITS

Favourite food(s): pizza, chicken, salad.

Favourite drink(s): water, wine, champagne ;)


COMBAT

Peaceful or aggressive attitude? Peaceful

FAMILY, FRIENDS AND FOES

Parents names: Elena and Erik Rocks

Are parents alive or dead? Dad: Alive, Mother : dead

Is the character still in contact with their parents? yes.

Siblings? Relationship with siblings? //

Other Important Relatives: //

Partner/Spouse: //

Children: //

Best Friend: //

Other Important Friends: Nope.

Pets: Dog and cat

BACKSTORY

Describe their childhood (newborn - age 10):

Helena never met her mother, she died at her birth. Her father was always there for her even he was a drinker, he began to abuse her at the age of 7, As she came into school her teacher found out about the abuse.

Describe their teenage years (11 - 19):

At the age of 11 she saw the first time her adopted family, but Helena did not like them. They were very religious, too much for her taste. From the age of 12-19 she did what she wanted using drugs and alc. She came in Rehab for 1 year, now she is clean.

Describe their adult years (20+):

Through a good friend, she started to study Medicine and next to it she worked as a model, which made her much fun. She decided to get tattoos all over her body and she loved it. Now she is a nurse and a model.

Latest Questions

RolePlay asked the question
Q. Did you know you can change your profile background and colors by going here? www.RolePlay.me/customize
A. Thank you for the Info.
 Jul 17th 2019 14:32

Latest Comments